Перейти к основному содержанию

DMS Contacts

DMS Contacts

Title

Contact Person

Email

Chief of DMS

Marie-Laure Avon

marie-laure.avon@un.org

Assistant to the Chief

Galina Ivanova

galina.ivanova@un.org

Chief, Documents Management Unit

Aisha Jeelaan

aisha.jeelaan@un.org

Contact Info

Address: Palais des Nations, 1211 Genève, Switzerland

Focal Points for substantive secretariats

 

Contact person

Email

Forecasts

Madeleine Keyzer

madeleine.keyzer@un.org

Submissions

Kerstin Le Canderff

kerstin.lecanderff@un.org

Submissions

Pavel Koroltchouk

pavel.koroltchouk@un.org

Human Rights Council and mechanisms

 

Contact person

Email

Forecasts

Rachel Segond

rachel.segond@un.org

HRC main sessions submissions

Nadine Mattana

nadine.mattana@un.org

HRC mechanisms submissions

Réginald Flocard

reginald.flocard@un.org

 

Human Rights Treaty Bodies

 

Contact person

Email

Forecasts

Rachel Segond

rachel.segond@un.org

Submissions

Angela Aleman

angela.aleman@un.org

Submissions

Olga Zagryadskaya

olga.zagryadskaya@un.org

 

Contact person

Email

Forecasts

Rachel Segond

rachel.segond@un.org

Submissions

Nadine Mattana

nadine.mattana@un.org

 

Contact person

Email

Forecasts

Rachel Segond

rachel.segond@un.org

Submissions

Jiahong Zhang

jiahong.zhang@un.org

 

Contact person

Email

Forecasts

Rachel Segond

rachel.segond@un.org

Submissions

Jiahong Zhang

jiahong.zhang@un.org

 

Contact person

Email

Submissions

Réginald Flocard

reginald.flocard@un.org

 

Contact person

Email

Forecasts

Rachel Segond

rachel.segond@un.org

Submissions

Jiahong Zhang

jiahong.zhang@un.org

 

Contact person

Email

Forecasts

Rachel Segond

rachel.segond@un.org

Submissions

Réginald Flocard

reginald.flocard@un.org

 

Contact person

Email

Forecasts

Madeleine Keyzer

madeleine.keyzer@un.org

Submissions

UNECE:     Pavel Koroltchouk
UNCTAD:  Jiahong Zhang
OHCHR:    Réginald Flocard

pavel.koroltchouk@un.org
jiahong.zhang@un.org
reginald.flocard@un.org


Contact person

Email

Nina Chamcheva

nina.chamcheva@un.org

Elisabeth Saint-Jean

elisabeth.saint-jean@un.org

Hiroko Suzuki

hiroko.suzuki@un.org